FANDOM


From Youtube

Description

There is a creepy maze near where I live. As the story goes, it was built on ancient ruins. I should have known better when my Ex texted me in the early hours of the morning; texting she was somehow trapped and couldn't find her way out. Unfortunately it's very hard to ignore someone pleading for your help. I should have listened to my gut.

Digital Bark by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100260 Artist: http://incompetech.com/

Original horror, text stories and creeps are posted every week at our new time: Thursday at Noon Pacific. 2pm Central. 3pm ET. 8pm UK. Which is 5am on Fridays in Australia.

If you find it fun to get scared, then you're very welcome at Don't Turn Around! Join us at Don't Turn Around every week by subscribing here: https://goo.gl/vCfzep

If you'd like to translate anything for Don't Turn Around or add CC that would be awesome. Here is how you can do it! Thanks in advance! http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?c=UCOTvG8GRkiteKcea98JxirQ&tab=2

For all things creepy school bus - check out https://www.theCreepySchoolBus.com

Don't Turn Around is now on instagram where you can find out our videos a week in advance! https://www.instagram.com/udontturnaround/

Check out Don't Turn Around's most recent video: https://goo.gl/m0c84d

Don't Turn Around's most popular video: https://goo.gl/jvwpm8

And please share the scare with friends!

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current05:57, October 20, 2017Thumbnail for version as of 05:57, October 20, 201709:11480 × 269 (19 KB)ItsMeCasey (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.